Latest Products http://www.indisas.in Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 20:36:06 +0530 en-us http://www.indisas.in Industrial Videoscope http://www.indisas.in/industrial-videoscope.htm http://www.indisas.in/industrial-videoscope.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Videoscope is a flexible video endoscope device where image sensor is located at the tip. It has tip articulation of either 2 way or 4 way and led fitted at the tip. Very portable equipment of weight approx 1.5 kg. 5" display with dvr and probe construction is of tungsten braided. Value for money product. Min 2.4mm probe dia and available up to 6mm. Industrial Endoscope http://www.indisas.in/industrial-endoscope.htm http://www.indisas.in/industrial-endoscope.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Remote viewing camera system for internal inspection of cast, forge, machine components. It is a non destructive instrument for qc dept for checking the end products either 100% inspection or random inspections. Camera probe may be rigid type or flexible type depends on application requirement. Endoscope C Mount Coupler http://www.indisas.in/endoscope-c-mount-coupler.htm http://www.indisas.in/endoscope-c-mount-coupler.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 C mount coupler is the essential component in endoscopy system to connect ccd camera with fiberscopeborescope eye piece. Various focal length available like f14,18, 22.34mm. CCD Endoscope Camera http://www.indisas.in/ccd-endoscope-camera.htm http://www.indisas.in/ccd-endoscope-camera.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial endoscope CCD camera is the essential part to connect eye piece type endoscopes like rigid borescope and Fiberscope. Through CCD camera connection, one can view the inspection in display monitors. Industrial Fiberscopes http://www.indisas.in/industrial-fiberscopes.htm http://www.indisas.in/industrial-fiberscopes.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It is an endoscope product where the insertion probe is flexible to facilitate the user to use in intricate part inspection. Tip articulation either 2 way or 4 way features in fiberscope system. Various probe diameter and length available depends on application requirement. Endoscope Light Source http://www.indisas.in/endoscope-light-source.htm http://www.indisas.in/endoscope-light-source.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Light source is the essential part of any endoscope system to get illuminating inside the dark areas inside a component. Various light sources are available like led source, led light handle, halogen light source etc. Video Borescope http://www.indisas.in/video-borescope.htm http://www.indisas.in/video-borescope.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Remote viewing camera system for internal inspection of cast, forge, machine components. It is a non destructive instrument for qc dept for checking the end products either 100% inspection or random inspection. It has the flexible probe with miniature image sensor at the tip along with led illumination. Very handy equipment with 5" display with dvr for inspection image storage function. Various probe dia and length available with tip articulation either 2 way or 4 way. Endoscope Light Cable http://www.indisas.in/endoscope-light-cable.htm http://www.indisas.in/endoscope-light-cable.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It is the intermediate fiber cable between endoscope probe and light source. Industrial grade sheath construction of steel conduit for industrial use. Infrared (IR) Videoscope http://www.indisas.in/infrared-ir-videoscope.htm http://www.indisas.in/infrared-ir-videoscope.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR Videoscope is a specialized Endoscope device use by special forces for counter terrorism operations. It has an invisible IR light illumination of wavelength 940nm. The flexible probe diameter available is 4mm & 6mm and maximum distance that can view under pitch darkness is approx 4 - 5 m. 4.3" Display monitor with DVR facility is inbuilt with the system which can be detachable if desire by user.